fischer group profile:
globally leading and innovative

 

The fischer group is the world's leading supplier of longitudinally welded stainless steel tubes and components. The group of companies manufactures products beyond the standard, individually according to customer requirements, while the entire process – from slit strip to the manufacture of complex components – is constantly developed further in a controlled manner. In addition, the fischer group is committed to environmentally friendly energy solutions, in particular stationary fuel cells.

The international group of companies is characterized by a very family-style management structure and culture. Trust, fairness and a respectful approach are important to us – both internally and externally.

The fischer group produces its products in nine countries, using the machines, tools and production processes developed in Germany. As a result, the fischer group is in a position to supply customers worldwide by the shortest possible route.

With high flexibility and a pronounced customer focus, we can optimally integrate our products and services into the processes of our customers.

Wherever you have your locations, fischer stainless steel tubing and components come to you by the shortest route. In globally uniform fischer quality.

learn more

News from the fischer group

fischer group in numbers

Mitarbeiter
Employees worldwide: about
2800
Rohrmeter
Meters of tubing per year: more than
123 million
Tonage
Quantity of material per year: more than
158.000 tonnes
learn more

The fischer applications

Create your future with the fischer group

Zwei fischer-Mitarbeiter beim Laserschweissen

Would you like to be involved in developing the latest manufacturing technology or in the production of sophisticated components made predominantly of stainless steel and, depending on requirements, other materials as well? In our company culture defined by our experience as a medium-sized business, everyone can contribute and develop their own strengths and skills. Join fischer at the forefront of development and help create the future.

We look forward to meeting you.

to the Careers PageTraining | Study | Vocations

fischer group Profil:
Weltweit führend und innovativ

 

Die fischer group ist der weltweit führende Anbieter von längsnahtgeschweißten Edelstahlrohren und -bauteilen. Die Unternehmensgruppe fertigt Produkte jenseits des Standards individuell nach Kundenanforderung. Dabei wird der gesamte Prozess – vom Spaltband bis zur Herstellung komplexer Bauteile – kontrolliert und kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. Darüber hinaus engagiert sich die fischer group für umweltfreundliche Energielösungen, vor allem stationäre Brennstoffzellen.

Die internationale Unternehmensgruppe ist durch eine sehr familiäre Führungsstruktur und -kultur geprägt. Hier werden Vertrauen, Fairness und ein respektvoller Umgang groß geschrieben – nach innen und außen gleichermaßen.

In neun Ländern produziert die fischer group mit den in Deutschland entwickelten Maschinen, Werkzeugen und Herstellungsverfahren. Somit ist die fischer group in der Lage, die Kunden in aller Welt auf kürzestem Wege zu beliefern.

Mit hoher Flexibilität und ausgeprägter Kundenorientierung können wir unsere Leistungen optimal in die Prozesse unserer Kunden integrieren.

Wo immer Sie Ihre Standorte haben, fischer Edelstahlrohre und Bauteile kommen auf dem kürzesten Weg zu Ihnen. In weltweit einheitlicher fischer Qualität.

mehr erfahren

Neues aus der fischer group 

fischer group in Zahlen

Mitarbeiter
Mitarbeiter: weltweit über
2.700
Rohrmeter
Rohrmeter: pro Jahr mehr als
127 Mio.
Tonage
Materialmenge pro Jahr: mehr als
163.000 t
mehr erfahren

Die fischer-Anwendungen

Gestalten Sie Ihre Zukunft bei der fischer group

Zwei fischer-Mitarbeiter beim Laserschweissen

Sie möchten teilhaben an der Entwicklung neuester Fertigungstechnologie oder an der Produktion anspruchsvoller Bauteile aus überwiegend Edelstahl und je nach Anforderung auch anderen Werkstoffen? In unserer mittelständisch geprägten Unternehmenskultur kann sich jeder mit seinen Stärken und Fertigkeiten einbringen – und weiterentwickeln. Gehen Sie mit fischer an die Spitze der Entwicklung und gestalten Sie die Zukunft. 

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

zur Karriere-SeiteAusbildung | Studium | Berufe